Term of use


The present site is published(edited) and managed by :

EAO-SEPES joint meeting 2017

MADRID - From October 5th To October 7th, 2017

Conception, réalisation et hébergement du site

PIXEL up - 37 rue Falque 13006 Marseille

Intellectual property rights

The Web site is protected by intellectual property rights and is the exclusive property of 1. The conception(design), the graphics(handwriting), the contents, the organization of this site are original works and are the whole property of 1. Any reproduction, either copying, total or partial, made without the consent of the author, or his legal successors, or its ayants cause is illicit. It's the same for the translation, the adaptation, the arrangement whatever process it is (Law 57298 of March 11th, 1957).

Hypertext links with third sites

EAO-SEPES joint meeting 2017 Exercise no control over the contents of the third sites. The existence of a hypertext link between 1 and the third site does not mean in no way the control of the contents of the third site by EAO-SEPES joint meeting 2017.

Exoneration from liability

It is up to the user of this site to take all the measures suited so as to protect its own data and/or software of contamination by possible viruses circulating on the Internet network.

Modification of the site

EAO-SEPES joint meeting 2017 This without advance notice reserves the right to modify or to correct the contents of this site and this legal notice at any time and.


Download programme

Important Dates

July 4, 2017
Deadline for registration at preferential rates
July 31, 2017
Deadline to apply for Clinical Video Competition
September 8, 2017
Poster printing deadline
September 30, 2017
Deadline for online registration
October 5, 2017
Madrid Congress

EAO board
of directors

  • President
    Alberto Sicilia Felechosa (Spain)
  • President elect
    Henning Schliephake (Germany)
  • Secretary general
    Ronald Jung (Switzerland)
  • Treasurer
    Luca Cordaro (Italy)
  • Past president
    Björn Klinge (Sweden)
  • Members
    Gil Alcoforado (Portugal)
    Turker Ornekol (Turkey)
    Bjarni Pjetursson (Iceland)
    Isabella Rocchietta (United Kingdom)
    Irena Sailer (Switzerland)
    See more at: here

SEPES board
of directors

  • President
    Nacho Rodríguez
  • Vice president
    José Mª Medina
    Loli Rodríguez
  • Secretary-treasurer
    Miguel Roig
  • Members
    Beatriz Giménez
    Ana Mellado

SEPA board
of Directors

  • President
    Adrián Guerrero
  • Vice president
    Antonio Bujaldón
  • Secretary general
    José Nart
  • Members
    Óscar González
    Regina Izquierdo
    Paula Matesanz
    Francisco Vijande

©2016-17 All right reserved - www.eao-sepes2017.com - Conception and development PIXEL up, Développement site internet Mareille PACA