Online Congress

Further discussions with experts will be broadcast live on our Facebook page!


Thursday, October 5th from 15:00 to 17:00
Arena 1: Evolution of bone regenerative protocols in implant dentistry. Past, present and future

Chaired by Henning Schliephake (DE) and David Nisand (FR)
Speakers: Federico Hernandez-Alfaro (ES) and Istvan Urban (HU)

Expert for online discussion: Gerry Raghoebar (NL)


Friday, October 6th from 10:30 to 13:00
Main session 2: Evolution of implant prosthodontics

Chaired by Irena Sailer (CH) and Jörg Strub (DE)
Speakers: Stefan Wolfart (DE) and Ricardo Mitrani (USA)

Experts for online discussion: Frank Schwarz (DE) and Oscar Gonzalez (ES)


Saturday, October 7th from 14:00 to 16:00
Arena 6: How to approach treatment of the patient with hopeless implants

Chaired by Luca Cordaro (IT) and Miguel Penarrocha (ES)
Speakers: Massimo Simion (IT), Joan Pi Urgell (ES) and Karl-Ludwig Ackermann (DE)

Experts for online discussion: Vincent Fehmer (CH) and Ali Tahmaseb (NL)



Download programme

Important Dates

July 4, 2017
Deadline for registration at preferential rates
July 31, 2017
Deadline to apply for Clinical Video Competition
September 8, 2017
Poster printing deadline
September 30, 2017
Deadline for online registration
October 5, 2017
Madrid Congress

EAO board
of directors

  • President
    Alberto Sicilia Felechosa (Spain)
  • President elect
    Henning Schliephake (Germany)
  • Secretary general
    Ronald Jung (Switzerland)
  • Treasurer
    Luca Cordaro (Italy)
  • Past president
    Björn Klinge (Sweden)
  • Members
    Gil Alcoforado (Portugal)
    Turker Ornekol (Turkey)
    Bjarni Pjetursson (Iceland)
    Isabella Rocchietta (United Kingdom)
    Irena Sailer (Switzerland)
    See more at: here

SEPES board
of directors

  • President
    Nacho Rodríguez
  • Vice president
    José Mª Medina
    Loli Rodríguez
  • Secretary-treasurer
    Miguel Roig
  • Members
    Beatriz Giménez
    Ana Mellado

SEPA board
of Directors

  • President
    Adrián Guerrero
  • Vice president
    Antonio Bujaldón
  • Secretary general
    José Nart
  • Members
    Óscar González
    Regina Izquierdo
    Paula Matesanz
    Francisco Vijande

©2016-17 All right reserved - - Conception and development PIXEL up, Développement site internet Mareille PACA